Alex Collado from Barcelona B takes Riqui Puig’s place

Barcelona are back in action again! It’s been a busy week for Quique Setien and his side who head to Mestalla to face Valencia in La Liga on Saturday. Here are the 18 players who will make the trip :

Valencia vs Barcelona Over 2.5 Goal
Valencia Over 4.5 Corner
Total ODD: 2.74

Goalkeepers: 1. Marc-André ter Stegen, 26. Inaki Pena.

Defenders: 2. Nélson Semedo, 3. Gerard Pique, 15. Clément Lenglet, 18. Jordi Alba, 20. Sergi Roberto, 23. Samuel Umtiti, 24. Junior Firpo

Midfielders: 4. Ivan Rakitic, 5. Sergio Busquets, 8. Arthur, 21. Frenkie de Jong, 22. Arturo Vidal, 30. Alex Collado

Forwards: 10. Lionel Messi, 17. Antoine Griezmann, 31. Ansu Fati

________________________________________________________________________________________________

There are no big shocks in the travelling squad. The one surprising name is Barcelona B’s Alex Collado who has taken Riqui Puig’s place. Puig missed training on Friday due to illness which explains his absence Carles Perez also drops out but Ansu Fati retains his place.

Ter Stegen; Pique, Lenglet, Umtiti; Roberto, De Jong, Busquets, Arthur, Alba; Messi, Griezmann

Valencia vs Barcelona Over 2.5 Goal
Valencia Over 4.5 Corner
Total ODD: 2.74

The match kicks off at 4pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 3pm GMT (UK), 10am EST, 7am PST (USA), 8:30pm IST (India), and you can join our live blog to follow and comment all the action.

VISCA EL BARÇA!